Parish Council

To serve on a Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council consists of the Priest, as the head of the Parish, and a number of elected lay members fixed by the Parish Bylaws. The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and to the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the mission, aims and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and the Regulations of the Greek Orthodox Church in America.

We are grateful to the current Parish Council members serving for 2020:

  1. Euthimios Saites (2021) - President
  2. Corrine Balcom (2021) - Vice-President
  3. Jacob Voyce (2020) - Treasurer
  4. Brian Balcom (2021) - Secretary
  5. Mary Kanalakis (2021)
  6. Katherine Shaw (2021)
  7. David Zajicek (2021)